Aoi Teshima – Christmas Songs (Album)

Title:  Aoi Teshima – Christmas Songs
Release Date: 1st December 2010

<CD Only>


01. Winter Wonderland
02. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
03. White Christmas
04. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
05. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
06. The Beautiful Day
07. Amazing Grace
08. The Christmas Song
09. Silent Night

Download (MediaFire)