Archive for the ‘ Sokyu no Fafner ’ Category

Angela – Yakusoku (Single)



New single release from angela commemorating fifth anniversary of the anime series, “Sokyu no Fafner”.

Title: Angela – Yakusoku
Release Date: 25-12-2008

01. Yakusoku
02. innocence
03. Shangri-La
04. Yakusoku (off vocal version)
05. innocence (off vocal version)
06. Shangri-La (off vocal version)

Download (MediaFire)